Yay Fashionista’s Everywhere! Fashion Week is only a few days away!!

So who is super excited? I know I am!!

Soooo….zero views on my page today. I am a sad sad girl.
Someone cheer me up and visit, and comment or whatnot. Make me smile, it’s been a tough few days and I could use a pick me up.
I’ve posted lots of new poems, and photography.
I will have the pleasure of attending and showcasing Malan Breton again this year , stay tuned on Tuesday the 14th. FOR BIG THINGS.
Ps…also check the article after the show as reported by
Rie Sadler , Photographed By Myself, that will also be featured on this website for
 
Leave a Reply

