“I Survived Fashion Week” Party Video

I found this video posted by Danny David: Raw Fitness Guy from the “”I Survived Fashion Week” Party at the Logitech Loft, hosted by That Girl At The Party and Nolé Marin.

I make a few “cameo’s”, along with my friends Ronnie & Taylor.

Still sorta on cloud 9 after meeting and mingling with Nolé Marin. I sorta froze a bit, had difficulty speaking with him for a good length of time (darn shyness and nerves)  …I did have the guts to introduce myself though, so GO ME!!

It was lovely meeting all of you, and I hope to reconnect again in the near future!!

“I Survived Fashion Week”

Photography Courtesy of Jeff Skeirik/Rawtographer

 

Leave a Reply

