An Evening With Miss New York, Photo’s!!!

Thank you all for your patience. Unfortunaltely I ran into some computer issues that did not allow me a very fast turn around.

I really hope you enjoy your images. I had a lot of fun attending this event, and feel so great that we were able to raise money for two very worthy causes.

Please feel free to leave comments, and also tag yourselves if I haven’t already done so.

Ronnie and Miss New York, Claire Buffie Embrace
Me with Miss New York, Claire Buffie
Leave a Reply

