Fashion Week Madness!!

WOW….Fashion week was crazy! And I still have some photo’s to go through and edit. BTW: I could really use a good shoulder rub from sitting at my desk (accepting applications for personal masseuse!)

My MercedesBenz Fashion Week experience was one of a kind! As much as I have embraced NYC since moving here nearly 3 years ago, I feel just as much love back from NYC! What a wonderful feeling!

I’ve met some truely amazing people along the way, men and women who possess great talent and grace in their lives….beautiful muses to admire and respect. These people know who they are, and hold a special place in my heart!

I spent some time with some friends too, which only made my week even more memorable. Thank you, Travis and Kate for sharing this experience with me.

I’ve been doing a lot of assignments and photo shoots lately. It’s been very so very exciting. I’d love to hear what you all think of my work, as I rarely get much feedback.

 

Travis and I On The Risers
Photo by: EricAndrew
A Crowd of Photographers
Leave a Reply

