Malan Breton HOMME at Image @ the Hilton Hotel Rooftop

 

Sandy Ramirez, Jakub Kollarik & Myself
Designer: Malan Breton

 

This past Tuesday I was invited to attend a private party and showing of Malan Breton’s: Homme Menswear Collection.

Malan, as always was a very gracious host!

Everyone really had a blast! There were many faces I knew, and some that I had never seen before. It was such a pleasure to be in the company of so many incredible and talented people.

Unfortunately, I was not able to get very many good images from the actual show. The models were walking very fast and I did not have a good position. I did, however get some cool artsy shots.

Party Images

 

Leave a Reply

