Help me win marriage in NY. Call your legislator here. It’s quick and easy!

Marriage Equality New York
I believe that marriage is important, and everyone should be able to marry the person they love. But it’s not just about love and commitment – there are legal rights and protections at stake. I’m proud to be helping to make this happen, and grateful to all of you for calling your legislators in support of the cause and to help me reach my goals!
I have set my goal to try and get at least 50 of my friends to pledge to make this urgent call (I think I can exceed that number, and with your help I will!)! Send a message to your legislature, don’t allow your voice to go unheard! You can sign the pledge to call every day until June 20th! Thank you!

Thanks to everyone who’s called or WILL CALL!

 

2 thoughts on “Help me win marriage in NY. Call your legislator here. It’s quick and easy!

  1. I am not living in NY yet but im moving there next month I wish you all the best of luck im straight and married but I beleive everyone should have the right to marry and be happy

Leave a Reply

